Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Since some people have asked, I thought I better clear up what I do for a living.  🙂

  • I consult worldwide on Acoustic Design and coach on Studio Technique.
  • I can design studios for self build, or offer a team to build for you.
  • I also organise and oversee studio moves and wiring, and
  • I design bespoke studio furniture for supply or self build.
  • I can run training sessions or one-to-one tuition on an ad hoc basis.
  • I create short course curricula, to deliver myself or for others to teach.
  • I troubleshoot existing rooms and come up with cost-effective remedies.

I have a flexible team of professionals I work with and we have successful builds completed all over the world.  Feel free to go to www.studiowizard.com or send me an email / set up a skype meeting.

A chat is free!

